Design Review Board

The Design Review Board consists of five members, of which two shall be licensed architectural and/or landscape design professionals. The Board recommends architectural design for new buildings and exterior remodels within the multiple-family and commercial areas of the City. Secretary – Jeff Adams, Planning Services Manager. Meets the second Thursday of each month at 4:00 p.m. in the City Council Chamber in City Hall.

  • Patricia O’Toole, Chair
  • Enrique Diaz, Vice Chair
  • Patrick Craig, Board Member
  • Stephen Flanders, Board Member
  • Wesley Murray, Board Member