Planning Commission

The Planning Commission consists of five members who advise the City Council concerning the General Plan; make recommendations to the City Council on subdivisions, zoning, and land use matters; and hear requests for zone changes, variances, conditional use permits and development review applications. Secretary - Conal McNamara, Director of Community Development. Meets the first and third Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Council Chamber in City Hall.

  • David L. Lara, Chair
  • Todd Borzi, Vice Chair
  • Charles Claver, Commissioner
  • Laura Cornejo, Commissioner
  • Eduardo Hernandez, Commissioner