Parks, Recreation & Community Services Commission

The Parks, Recreation and Community Services Commission consists of seven members who advise the City Council on matters relating to parks, street trees and community recreation. The Commission helps plan and promote recreation programs for the City. Secretary - Greg Alaniz, Director of Parks, Recreation and Community Services. Meets the third Wednesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the Council Chamber in City Hall.

  • Chris Hardeman, Chair
  • Kevin T. Kennedy, Vice Chair
  • Patrick Bouchard,┬áCommissioner
  • Jeff Brauckmann,┬áCommissioner
  • Delia O. Morales, Commissioner
  • Don Mrla, Commissioner
  • Ray Wong,┬áCommissioner