Parking & Transportation Commission

The Parking and Transportation Commission consists of five members who make recommendations or give advice to the City Council regarding parking and traffic problems, issue parade permits and establish parking restrictions. The Commission also reviews transportation environmental impact reports, future transportation development plans, and school crossing guard locations. Secretary - David Schickling, Director of Public Works. Meets first Thursday of each month at 6:30 p.m. in the Council Chamber in City Hall.

  • Al Martinez, Chair
  • David Gonzalez, Vice Chair 
  • James Becerra, Commissioner
  • Yvonne Simon, Commissioner
  • Tiffany Simmons, Commissioner