Connect With Your Code Enforcement Staff

Code Enforcement is comprised of staff members that are assigned to specific geographic areas and assignments within the community. You can reach our Code Enforcement staff by phone or via email.

Administration- Secretary (reporting complaints and general information)

Robin Horton - 562 567-9190, rhorton@cityofwhittier.org

Police Service Areas (PSA 1-4) PSA Map Link: http://bit.ly/2f7l9c6

PSA 1 & 3

Code Enforcement Officer ll - Kimberly Ostrowski - 562 567-9199, kostrowski@cityofwhittier.org

PSA 2 & 4

Code Enforcement Officer ll - Janell Gomez - 562 567-9197, jgomez@cityofwhittier.org

Community Development Block Grant (CDBG)

Sr. Code Enforcement Officer - David Ball - 562 567-9191, dball@cityofwhittier.org

Code Enforcment Officer ll Khalil Abbany - 562 567-9194, kabbany@cityofwhittier.org

Alley Enforcement

Code Enforcement Officer l - Sandra Navarro - 562 567-9196,  snavarro@cityofwhittier.org
Banners and Signs

Cadet - Ariana Gomez - 562 567-9198, agomez@cityofwhittier.org

Supervisor

Code Enforcement Supervisor - Nolan Berentis - 562 567-9192, nberentis@cityofwhittier.org