Accessibility Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Accessibility Committee is a seven member committee, which serves as an advisory body under the Social Services Commission. The Committee studies matters affecting persons with disabilities and makes recommendations to the Social Services Commission.

Meets quarterly, the fourth Tuesday of the months of January, April, July and October at the Uptown Senior Center, 13225 Walnut Street, from 1:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.


  • Geneva Crawford, Member
  • Steven Ducoulombier, Member
  • Vacant, Member
  • Jenny Gray, Vice Chair
  • Robert Ehlers, Chair

Contact: Martin Browne, Community Services Manager,